2020-2021 General Membership Vote - Executive Board Positions and Dues Increase
Please take the time to read and vote on the Executive Board slate and the dues increase information presented below. Voting will begin Tuesday, May 5th, and end on Thursday, May 7th, at 11:59 pm.
FPS PTA Executive Board Nominations for Vote
At this time, I would like to share the report from the Chair of the Nomination Committee, Elizabeth Walker, for the general membership to consider.

Elizabeth Walker, Chair of the Nominating Committee, submitted the following Executive Board nominations for the 2020-2021 school year. None of these positions were contested during the required two week public viewing/additional nomination window. Below is the Executive Board slate for voting consideration:

President - Michelle Morrow
Executive Vice President - Gerrand Saffles
Vice President Community Outreach - Erica Scheve
Vice President Membership - Elizabeth Walker
Secretary - Nikki Hickman
Treasurer - Christie Blatt
Parliamentarian - Keri Stickley

If you are in support of this slate of officers, vote AYE below. If you oppose, vote NO.

The officers elected will be installed at the next FPS PTA Board of Managers meeting (TBD).

Thank you for your vote!
All those in favor of the FPS PTA Executive Board slate presented above for the 2020-2021 school year vote AYE. All those oppose, vote NO. *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created outside of your domain. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy