About Us

Farragut Primary School PTA Board – 2018-2019

Executive Board

  • President – Wendy Stiles (president@new.fpspta.org)
  • Executive Vice President – Erica Scheve (execvp@new.fpspta.org)
  • Vice President (Membership) – Michelle Gomez (membership@new.fpspta.org)
  • Vice President (Programs) – Allison Prosan (programs@new.fpspta.org)
  • Secretary – Robin French (secretary@new.fpspta.org)
  • Treasurer – Beth Munk (treasurer@new.fpspta.org)
  • Parliamentarian – Kelley Neal (parliamentarian@new.fpspta.org)

Board of Managers

  • Afterschool Enrichment – Meg Brown (afterschool@new.fpspta.org)
  • All-Pro Dads – Jason Stiles, Derek Wright (allprodads@new.fpspta.org)
  • Car Safety – Nina McClintock (carsafety@new.fpspta.org)
  • Citizenship – Michelle Morrow (citizenship@new.fpspta.org)
  • Clinic – Tiffany Contessa (clinic@new.fpspta.org)
  • Collections – Beth Miller (collections@new.fpspta.org)
  • Community Outreach – Erica Scheve (sponsorships@new.fpspta.org)
  • Contests – Elizabeth Walker (contests@new.fpspta.org)
  • Fall Festival Chair – Katie Kiser (fallfest@new.fpspta.org)
  • Giving Tree – Jessica Barksdale (givingtree@new.fpspta.org)
  • Grounds/Environmental Chair – Shelby Quinley (grounds@new.fpspta.org)
  • Holiday Shop – Lisa Moore (holidayshop@new.fpspta.org)
  • Hospitality – Kathryn Phillips (hospitality@new.fpspta.org)
  • Legislative – Jacqueline Rachlin (legislative@new.fpspta.org)
  • Library – Megan Hedge (library@new.fpspta.org)
  • Newsletter – Suzan Mertyurek (newsletter@new.fpspta.org)
  • Parent Involvement – Taylor Clement (volunteers@new.fpspta.org)
  • School Coupon Books – Courtney Freeman (couponbooks@new.fpspta.org)
  • Special Education – Lindsay Willis (specialeducation@new.fpspta.org)
  • Spirit Wear – Elizabeth McGill (spiritwear@new.fpspta.org)
  • Webmaster/Technology – Kelley Neal (webmaster@new.fpspta.org)
  • Yearbook  – Keri Stickley (yearbook@new.fpspta.org)